Lost & Found

Lost ~ We have been so busy last week with homeschooling I lost track of time and didn’t have time to blog to you all!

I will have several posts coming this week to show you what we are working on.

We finished the wands, built a candy corn catapult, and made Turkish Delight to go with our Lion, Witch & Wardrobe.

the-lion-the-witch-and-the-wardrobe

Found ~ I have found this great blog that list all sorts of freebies out there. I think this is wonderful, especially if you are piecing your curriculum together like we are! Here is the link!!

I have also found time to blog to you wonderful people this week before my Girls Weekend this weekend.

Love, Peace, & Cupcakes

Shannon

Leave a Reply

